Ninous Toma

Cupgeneral

International teams

Mobil: +46 (0) 76 213 03 69

Ninous@sifcup.se

Leif R Carlsson

Project Manager

Mobil: +46 (0) 76 162 39 31

Leif@sifcup.se

Harri Salminen

European Teams

Mobil: +46 (0) 72 912 33 26

Harri@sifcup.se

Anwar Alkafije

Director of information office and the middle east coordinator of the tournament

Mobile: +46 (0) 73 997 91 02

Anwar@sifcup.se

Tony Berglund

Kommunikationsansvarig och PR

Head of Communication and Public Relations

Mobil: +46 (0) 70 3546877

tony@norrbotten.com

School and accommodation

Norma Yakoub

Norma@sifcup.se

Mia Dahlqvist

Mia@sifcup.se

Francis Lucas

Volunteers

Francis@sifcup.se

Johan Rolander

IT & digital coordinator

Mobile: +46 (0) 722 8414

Johan@sifcup.se

Abdo K

Event

Abdo@sifcup.se